Uber Movers

4.8 star rating Rating - based on 61 reviews & complaints
Thank you for considering Uber Movers - your one and only stop in your search for a reliable and experienced moving company, where you will always be provided with a "Guaranteed Not to Exceed"* price.  
.
View map / directions
Uber Movers Categories
Moving and Storage Companies
Preferred Members
Mudanzas Internacionales Azteca
0.0 star rating 0 miles
Dynasty Movers
4.8 star rating 0 miles
Walsh Moving and Storage
5.0 star rating 0 miles Hot Deals
All Star Moving
4.8 star rating 0 miles
Extraordinary Movers
5.0 star rating 0 miles

          86748 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 1/19/2019
You will enjoy the entire move.
I’m pleased with my experience having used this moving company. They were competent, well rehearsed and made the process easy for me. I have no problem recommending them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/18/2019
Awesome moving company.
I think moving is a huge nightmare for everyone, but, if you are using Uber Movers, you are in safe hands. I have used this company twice now to move to different states, and I still do not have a reason to complain. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/17/2019
Amazing job
You guys did an amazing job. The crew was on time, extremely organized, polite, and very flexible. The whole thing was easier than I had anticipated. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/15/2019
Uber Movers was great!
This move was fun, easy, and affordable. The entire crew was pleasant and they were genuinely happy to be there. Great work ethic by the way! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/14/2019
Really great experience
Great service and easy process. Would recommend if anyone wants an affordable mover! We moved across the country and this company truly knows the city and are helpful! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/14/2019
Most phenomenal moving experience.
It was great! They were very efficient, very quick!It was good, they showed up an hour early, they moved everything, it was good! They did what I needed them to do, they didn't break anything and they got it done quickly. They were the cheapest an... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/12/2019
They were professional and friendly.
For once in my life, I can say that I found movers that I can trust! Not only did I not get ripped off but all my things were delivered today and nothing was damaged! It was a great moment. I trusted them with my move and I will do so again in the... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/12/2019
Definitely recommend Uber Movers
On time, quick, and the price was reasonable. The price didn't change and the price I was quoted was the price I paid. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/11/2019
Good rates, work fast, smart and efficient
They were very friendly and on time. The manager said they would pick up my car, they came here exactly the time they said. Especially when it was snowing very heavy, they also got here on time and I think that's great. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/9/2019
Super impressed with this company.
Uber Movers was the best moving company I have ever used and this was my tenth move! I highly recommend them On time, fast, professional, courteous! Can't ask for a better move!!! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/9/2019
Very good experience
The Crew were fine, they were very good, very professional. It was a team of three men. and like I said it was very professional. They were very careful with my furniture which I appreciated. It was a good experience. A very good experience. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/8/2019
Super Reasonable
They were fantastic, they kept it under the budget we were quoted, they were fast, nothing got damaged. They were excellent and I would highly recommend them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/7/2019
Wonderful service!
The team was fantastic in helping me move today. They arrived exactly on time and took less time than the actual estimate. Extremely fast and efficient. Will definitely use again and recommend to a friend! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/6/2019
Highly recommended!
Seamless move from New York City to Jersey City thanks to Uber Movers! reasonably priced, and very quick, efficient and careful with all of your belongings. thanks! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/4/2019
Wonderful service!
The Manager was a great help! Wonderful service! He used his special equipment to make sure my wood floor was not damaged and it was a great joy to see how skilled he worked. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/2/2019
Amazing professional moving company.
Arrived on time, quick, hardworking and very careful with the boxes and furniture. I highly recommend this company. Uber Movers really did an excellent job. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/1/2019
Excellent move!
The Manager and his team of movers I have used every time I have needed to move. They just moved my offices on Monday, once again they were Amazing! Professional, kind and respectful. They moved me quickly and efficiently. They are truly the BEST! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/1/2019
Fast, courteous and professional.
Just a small note to thank your movers for the care and speed that they moved my parents. Everything arrived at their new home perfectly. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/31/2018
Excellent movers!
This is the second time that I have used the Manager and his crew. Again, I was very satisfied! They were very quick, yet careful when moving my belongings and their pricing is about as good as it gets! They were also very friendly. I will continu... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/28/2018
Amazing!!!
This is the best experience I have had with movers and I have moved 4 times in the past 3 years. The Manager and team were incredibly responsive leading up to the move and were exceeding professional and polite while on the job. I can't recommend... Read More »
 
 
 
1234
You are viewing page 1 of 4
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (866) 386-8237 Address   42 Halladay Street
Jersey City, NJ 07304
Website   http://www.uber-movers.com Email   info@uber-movers.com
Contact   Jacob Goodman Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.