The Pup Pantry

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 8 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
The Pup Pantry Categories
Pet Training, Boarding, Grooming & Services

          1697 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 1/26/2023
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
After looking around for a great grooming place we found The Pup Pantry!! The people here care for your dog and did such an amazing job on our poodle, they are kind, responsible and very friendly! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/26/2023
highly recommended
My brother highly recommends this The Pup Pantry because, from beginning to end, every single one of his expectations is met. They have something that no other shop has in their work, which is why I want to try their service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/26/2023
Highly recommended!
Best dog grooming salon we've used by far! My golden looked amazing when I picked him up and seemed really happy after his service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/26/2023
Highly recommended
Thank you for taking care of our doggy. When we picked her up she seemed calm and well. Her haircut looks great and she smells great too! Will definitely be bringing her back for her next haircut. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/26/2023
great
My father recommended this The Pup Pantry because he has been impressed with you and your service. He said everything was simply perfect! He likes absolutely everything; that's why he recommended your shop to me. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/18/2023
highly recommended
I probably love visiting The Pup Pantry as much as my dog does. The staff is always so friendly and there are so many options for treats and toys. She's never thrilled about getting a bath but picking out a treat after makes it a little better. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/16/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Great place for my golden retriever! Nice hair cut don’t have to explain much they do a great job! Highly recommended!! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/1/2022
Highly Recommended!
The employees at The Pup Pantry know their stuff when it comes to all things pet related. They have a wide variety of food and supplies for your four legged friends, as well as self-service dog washing facilities so you don't need an appointment b... Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (407) 498-4400 Address   1704 E Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy,
Saint Cloud, FL 34769
Website   https://thepuppantry.com/ Email   greendogstore@yahoo.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.