NELSON HOME REPAIR LLC

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 10 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
NELSON HOME REPAIR LLC Categories
Bathroom/Kitchen Remodeling

          8237 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 1/19/2023
highly recommended
I'm looking for a great company to help me with what i need, then my friend recommended this company NELSON HOME REPAIR LLC because they can help me and they will provide quick and excellent service for me. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/17/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
It was a very pleasant experience working with this company. We were just treated very well even from the first time we called until the project was completed. I highly recommend NELSON HOME REPAIR LLC! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/16/2022
highly recommended
I'm looking for a great company to help me with what i need, then my friend recommended this company NELSON HOME REPAIR LLC because they can help me and they will provide quick and excellent service for me. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/15/2022
great
I was searching for a reliable company through the internet and I found NELSON HOME REPAIR LLC, they responded promptly to all my inquiries. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/1/2022
Highly Recommended!
They did excellent work, they were easy to communicate with and came on time and worked diligently. Prices were fair. You won't regret working with this company. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/27/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Russel was punctual and his service was very efficient, professional and courteous. I would hire him again and highly recommend him. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/12/2022
5 stars!
NELSON HOME REPAIR LLC were very friendly and easy to talk to but at the same time were very professional. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/3/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
This was a great discovery and I recommend NELSON HOME REPAIR LLC without reservation. They were knowledgeable, friendly, fast, and affordable. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/18/2022
Highly Recommended!!!
NELSON HOME REPAIR LLC team were wonderful to work with Highly Recommended!!! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/31/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
My friend recommended this company NELSON HOME REPAIR LLC which provides excellent service, is well-designed, and has a high standard of workmanship. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (715) 226-8845 Address   N6534 Thornapple Lane
Ladysmith, WI 54848
Website   https://nelsonhomerepairllc.com Email   russ@nelsonhomerepairllc.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.