SellYourGold.com

4.4 star rating Rating - based on 455 reviews & complaints
At SellYourGold.com we buy gold, silver and platinum jewelry, coins and industrial material. We offer free insured shipping, and the fastest turnaround and payment in the industry. Get cash for your gold from the comfort and security of your own home.  
.
View map / directions
SellYourGold.com Categories
Gold, Silver, and Platinum Dealers
https://ww.w.trustlink.org/Image.aspx?ImageID=60795d

          596342 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 6/1/2021
super easy!
After reading reviews I decided to try this service out - they make everything super easy and quick - I am satisfied with my offer. Highly recommend - there is nothing to lose as you can choose whether or not to take their offer - but I'm sure you... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/18/2021
Great service
Fast and friendly and very professional -highly recommend Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/27/2021
Fast & Easy
Super fast fair offer, I would recommend Sell Your Gold to my friends and family. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/24/2021
Seek Your Gold was fast and easy!!!
Very fast and very easy. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/20/2021
Fair and easy
Sent in our jewelry that we no longer wear and was pleasantly surprised by their offer. More than fair and easy to use.Five star rating is well deserved. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/12/2021
Trustworthy
Seamless process. Fair offers and fast turn around time. Great folks to do business with. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/3/2021
FAST and EASY
This is the easiest way to sell your gold and silver. I have used them several times and have had a wonderful experience every single time. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/1/2021
Gold
Sent in my gold crowns, gave me a fantastic offer, better than I expected, very trustworthy. Highly recommend! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/25/2021
Excellent
Easy to use! They include all the materials you need to send in your jewelry great service! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/14/2021
selling Gold
Just wanted to say this process was super easy and I will differently do this again. I felt that the offer was fair and it was fast. Thank you for such great customer service Sincerely, Judy S. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/11/2021
Quick Turnaround!
Convenient and quick. Will not hesitate to use them again or recommend to others. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/2/2021
Great experience
Fast and helpful. Received an offer for more than I thought it would be. Great experience! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/27/2021
Super Fast And Trustworthy!
I've dealt with SellYourGold.com in the past and was very pleased with their quick and fair offers. I've just now received an offer for my latest shipment to them, and they continue to be quick and honest. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/27/2021
Super Quick and Easy!
Very trustworthy!! Ive gone through them twice now and its never be so easy to do! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/26/2021
Super Easy
I have used this company twice when selling items, and the process is really easy and fast, and I trust their appraisal of the items. I will use them again if I want to sell anything else. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/22/2021
Great customer service!
Stumbled upon sellyourgold.com while researching who could take a look at a bunch of things I had honestly collecting dust. A assortment of watches and broken jewelry, old copper rounds and knick knacks. Not only did they provide me we excellent c... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/20/2021
Fast Service!!
Excellent company to deal with! Easy way to send your stuff, and super quick turnaround with a very reasonable offer!! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/15/2021
Prompt & Super Easy
Great Service Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/21/2021
Brandon
Thank you for your service Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/11/2021
So easy to get this done
They send out the kit to package up your jewelry. Free Fed Ex home pickup and super fast turnaround. Great company!! Read More »
 
 
 
12345678910...
You are viewing page 1 of 23
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   M-F 8am-8pm EST - Sat & Sun CLOSED Phone   (888) 465-3860 Address   6401 Congress Avenue #175
BOCA RATON, FL 33487
Website   https://www.beyond79.com Email   llevine@beyond79.com
Contact   Laurence Levine, VP of Operations Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.