SellYourGold.com

4.4 star rating Rating - based on 445 reviews & complaints
At SellYourGold.com we buy gold, silver and platinum jewelry, coins and industrial material. We offer free insured shipping, and the fastest turnaround and payment in the industry. Get cash for your gold from the comfort and security of your own home.  
.
View map / directions
SellYourGold.com Categories
Gold, Silver, and Platinum Dealers
https://ww.w.trustlink.org/Image.aspx?ImageID=60795d

          558976 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 6/1/2021
super easy!
After reading reviews I decided to try this service out - they make everything super easy and quick - I am satisfied with my offer. Highly recommend - there is nothing to lose as you can choose whether or not to take their offer - but I'm sure you... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/2/2021
Great experience
Fast and helpful. Received an offer for more than I thought it would be. Great experience! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/27/2021
Super Fast And Trustworthy!
I've dealt with SellYourGold.com in the past and was very pleased with their quick and fair offers. I've just now received an offer for my latest shipment to them, and they continue to be quick and honest. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/27/2021
Super Quick and Easy!
Very trustworthy!! Ive gone through them twice now and its never be so easy to do! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/26/2021
Super Easy
I have used this company twice when selling items, and the process is really easy and fast, and I trust their appraisal of the items. I will use them again if I want to sell anything else. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/22/2021
Great customer service!
Stumbled upon sellyourgold.com while researching who could take a look at a bunch of things I had honestly collecting dust. A assortment of watches and broken jewelry, old copper rounds and knick knacks. Not only did they provide me we excellent c... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/20/2021
Fast Service!!
Excellent company to deal with! Easy way to send your stuff, and super quick turnaround with a very reasonable offer!! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/15/2021
Prompt & Super Easy
Great Service Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/21/2021
Brandon
Thank you for your service Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/11/2021
So easy to get this done
They send out the kit to package up your jewelry. Free Fed Ex home pickup and super fast turnaround. Great company!! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/11/2021
That was easy
Working with Sell Your Gold was easy and fast. The offer was reasonable and they kept in touch through out the process. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/28/2021
Could not ask for more
Super quick turnaround and great offer. Thanks so much! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/21/2021
Fair.
I wasn't able to determine if some silver eagles were genuine. So I accepted their offer. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/21/2021
Great experience
I have had nothing but great experiences. I have used them several times. Great payouts Continue to use often Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/4/2021
Dont waist your time anywhere else
Sell your gold is by far the best and easiest company I have found. no haggling or tricky games t navigate just straight up well rounded company Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/29/2021
A Painless Process
SelfYourGold bought a bunch of silver Canadian coins for a fair value. What was great was the simple way to send them my stuff. They provided packing and FedEX labels. I got an email with with their offer, so I could accept or refuse. Immediate... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/28/2021
Very positive experience
Very nice company to work with. They followed up with me on the phone. The turn around time was very fast. Very pleasant experience. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/22/2021
Easy, Helpful, and Fast
I found Sell Your Gold to be not only easy to work with and fast but the customer service was tops. I got all the assistance I needed with all my questions answered. Not only was the process easy, I got more for my coins than I was offered from th... Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 1/4/2021
Easy to Use
This service was easy to use. However, I had the jewelry appraised prior to sending it, and was offered a fraction of what it was worth. Basically, I think they pay scrap gold prices. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/30/2020
Boy Whay Service
You can't beat the kind of service you get from SellYourGold.com. Them know how to treat people. The estimate on your gold is fair to both parties. I felt like I got a good price . I even sent in some old coins. Send in your gold now for money! Read More »
 
 
 
12345678910...
You are viewing page 1 of 23
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   M-F 8am-8pm EST - Sat & Sun CLOSED Phone   (888) 465-3860 Address   6401 Congress Avenue #175
BOCA RATON, FL 33487
Website   https://www.beyond79.com Email   llevine@beyond79.com
Contact   Laurence Levine, VP of Operations Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.