SPEEDY PETE'S AUTO

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 8 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
SPEEDY PETE'S AUTO Categories
Auto Repair
Preferred Members
Top Tech Auto & Sons
0 miles
Mina Gallery, Inc.
4.7 star rating 0 miles
Imperial Auto Body & Paint
5.0 star rating 0 miles
A & A Transmissions
5.0 star rating 0 miles Hot Deals
Edward's Collision Center
5.0 star rating 0 miles

          9181 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 9/23/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Great people, fast, and amazing customer service. Always are fair with pricing and repairs. Honest and trustworthy! Highly recommend it. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/29/2022
Very nice shop
Very nice shop, everyone there was very kind and accommodating. Got our brakes fixed after calling maybe 20 min before as an emergency - they had us out in less than 2 hours as promised and we couldn't be happier. Would 100% recommend this shop! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/10/2022
Highest recommendation!
Peter and his team did an amazing job on our Audi. I could not be happier how the car turned out. He worked patiently with me on getting things squared away with the insurance company and was flexible finding a time that worked best for me and got... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/10/2022
5 stars!
SPEEDY PETE'S AUTO is definitely the best experience I've ever had getting my car repaired. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/5/2022
Great Job!
Awesome crew – fast and courteous! I was with my best friend when they went to you and you all did an awesome job!. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/27/2022
Credit Rebuild
I went through a divorce after a long abusive relationship. On top of that, my ex maxed out all my credit cards, bought stuff in my name (like a truck) and gave it away, broke pricey items that had to be replaced, damaged the house etc... Slowly t... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/26/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
Very knowledgeable and professional shop, where my sister knows her car was is in good hands. Peter and his team provide excellent service and can be trusted. Highly recommended! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/26/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
We had a great experience with you guys, Very communicative and flexible, always going above and beyond to provide everything. Thank you for the job well done! Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (703) 437-6100 Address   22854 Bryant Ct Suite 108
Sterling, VA 20163
Website   https://speedy-petes.net/ Email   speedypetes703@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.