Rosen Garage Door Repair

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 9 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Rosen Garage Door Repair Categories
Garage Door Contractors
Preferred Members
Precision Overhead Garage Door Service
5.0 star rating 0 miles Hot Deals
My Garage Door Repairman - Plano, TX
5.0 star rating 0 miles
4.9 star rating 0 miles
Meathead Movers
4.7 star rating 0 miles
Elec-Tech
0 miles

          8375 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 4/16/2024
Great Service
The technician knew their stuff. Got the job done well and the new chains have really made my garage door work better. I'd definitely suggest their services to anyone looking for garage door maintenance. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/14/2024
Nice work
I contacted Rosen for a broken roller on my garage door, and his team delivered exceptional service. They arrived promptly, replaced the roller efficiently, and ensured smooth operation of my garage door. The service was reasonably priced too. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/23/2024
Fast service!
I had an experience with Rosen. I called them to fix a spring. They exceeded my expectations. By the time they finished it felt like I had a brand new garage door spring. Without a doubt I will be using their service again in the future. I highly... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/12/2024
Highly recommend!
I'm thoroughly pleased with the service provided by Rosen. When my garage door had a malfunction, their technician swiftly identified the problem and executed a seamless repair. Thank you! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/12/2024
Thank you for the great service!
Yesterday, my garage door has been serviced by this business for the past 2 years. He was kind, respectful, and trustworthy. I recently had a new garage door installed and I am getting compliments on it all the time. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/12/2024
I highly recommend Rosen Garage Door Repair for their expertise and reliable service.
Facing the inconvenience of a garage door cable and drum issue, I called Rosen Garage Door Repair for assistance. The repair team handled the situation with professionalism, replacing the cable and drum efficiently. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/24/2024
Thank You!!!
He made the process very easy and efficient. Thanks to Mike and his team for being so amazing! Will definitely be recommending to anyone I know. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/10/2024
Thank you, guys!!
Just had my garage door replaced and I couldn't be happier with the quality of work and service. Rosen's technicians came in the same day and the job was completed to my full satisfaction. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/10/2024
Absolutely incredible service.
Rosen's tech replaced our old springs with great skill and kept me updated along the way. As he finished his work, he was careful and efficient. Will without a doubt use him once more in the future. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (818) 814-9052 Address   Serving Around
West Hills, CA 91307
Website   https://ajurealtyinc.com/ Email   ajurealtyinc68@outlook.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.