Collins Garage Door And Gates Repair

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 11 reviews & complaints
Garage Door and Gates Repair is a comprehensive service provider for all your garage door and gate repair needs. Our team of experienced technicians is dedicated to ensuring that your doors and gates are operating smoothly and safely at all times. We offer a range of services, including repair, maintenance, and replacement of garage doors, gates, and their components.  
.
View map / directions
Collins Garage Door And Gates Repair Categories
Garage Door Contractors

          10598 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 4/11/2024
Amazing result!
Called Collins Garage Door And Gates Repair for a garage door opener repair. I was fascinated with the fast response and good costumer service. High quality garage door parts provided and budget friendly. Highly recommended. Thanks. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/21/2024
Absolutely awesome!
The service from Collins Garage Door And Gates Repair was fantastic. The garage door tracks were delivered ahead of time and installed by two techs who knew what I wanted. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/20/2024
Excellent service!
Our garage door opener was making strange noises, and they replaced the motor promptly. Now, it's silent and efficient. Great job! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/20/2024
Outstanding service!
My garage door had a broken hinge, and they promptly replaced it. The technician was professional, friendly, and the cost was fair. Will definitely use their services again! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/5/2024
Top-notch service!
They resolved the issue promptly, and my gate now moves effortlessly along the track. Skilled technicians who deliver quality results. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/4/2024
Thank you guys!
Highly recommend this business! Quick and precise service, ensuring my door operates safely and efficiently. Fair pricing for quality work. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/4/2024
Outstanding work!
They seamlessly replaced a damaged panel, making my door look brand new. Professional, efficient, and reasonably priced. Highly recommend! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/23/2024
Impressive service done by Collins! Highly recommend!
I was frustrated when the remote control for my garage door opener suddenly stopped working. The technician from this business quickly located a battery problem and successfully fixed it. Now, my remote control operates flawlessly as a result of t... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/23/2024
Highly recommend Collins!
I wanted to enhance my garage's security with a modern opener system. This business offered a range of options. Their technician installed the smart opener seamlessly, integrating it with my home automation system. Thank you!!! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/23/2024
Great business!
Yesterday, a sudden power outage left me unable to open my garage door. Their technician quickly installed a backup battery system for my garage door opener, ensuring I can access my garage even during outages. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/3/2024
Highly recommended
Collins and his tech garage door roller service fixed my garage door because my rollers were in such bad shape and were sticking. I'm glad my new rollers are so much better now. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Monday - Sunday 8:00AM-8:00PM Phone   (617) 379-0483 Address  
Watertown, MA 02471
Website   https://minrohdds.com/ Email   mainstreetwatertown@gmail.com
Contact   Loreta Snell, Owner Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.