Alphalete Roofing

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 19 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Alphalete Roofing Categories
Roofing Contractors
Preferred Members
Pacific Home Works, Inc.
3.6 star rating 97 miles
Royal Roofing Company
4.8 star rating 99 miles Hot Deals
Jobe Roofing Company
5.0 star rating 106 miles Hot Deals
Bonafide Writing
5.0 star rating 1 miles
Wholesale Audio Club & Wholesale Music Warehouse USA
5.0 star rating 25 miles

          7957 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 2/1/2023
great
My friend recommended this company Alphalete Roofing because they loved their service. They had it all figured out!They never missed a single detail when they worked. That's why I really want to try their service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/30/2023
highly recommended
Awesome, Highly recommended company! Professional, fair pricing, responsive, good communications, reliable, on schedule, dependable, trustworthy, honest, efficient, above and beyond. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/25/2023
Highly recommended
They provided excellent customer service, competitive prices, and quality work. Their attention to detail was impressive and exceptional. Highly recommend it! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/20/2023
highly recommended
Just had my roof repaired by them. Highly recommended. They were very responsive , professional, and prompt. Very reasonably priced. Already recommended them to a friend of mine. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/17/2023
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
They provided excellent customer service, competitive prices, and quality work. Their attention to detail was impressive and exceptional. Highly recommend it! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/17/2023
highly recommended
Their pricing was very competitive and they completed the work on-time. My family, especially my dad, could not be more pleased. Alphalete Roofing team were extremely professional and priced fairly. They went above and beyond. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/15/2022
great
I saw your services from a friend, and they were fast and very knowledgeable about your work. Your service was great, and my friend was very happy and amazed at the great service you gave him. I highly recommend your company Alphalete Roofing to o... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/12/2022
Great service
Honest and reliable. Guys showed up early and got to work. The roof is done and I can sleep at night. Thank you! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/9/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
This was one of the most professional companies we've ever dealt with! Their quality work was absolutely tremendous, they kept their promised timeline, and they stayed within budget! I would highly, highly recommend them!! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/6/2022
Highly Recommended!!
The whole process from my mother's requesting quotes to getting work done was smooth, they were very responsive. I will definitely use them very soon. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/30/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
We recently had a full roof on a bungalow, and it looks fantastic.Alphalete Roofing workers were very polite and hard working. Felt very confident with this company and would definitely recommend them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/29/2022
Great customer service
Great customer service. Made a stressful time more bearable. They were very professional and listened to what was needed and acted quickly. Thanks for the great service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/21/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
They provided excellent customer service, competitive prices, and quality work. Cleaned up after themselves. They went above and beyond and we were very satisfied with their services. Highly recommended! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/16/2022
great
Im trying to search through internet what company is the best service can provide to me than this Alphalete Roofing has too many positive feedbacks, that's why i really want to try your services. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/11/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
My parents were very happy with the service they’ve got from this company. The roof was efficiently installed and their follow up was excellent! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/18/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
They were prompt to respond to all calls and emails, showed up on-time, were friendly, polite, and professional and did a great job. We would hire them again without hesitation. Highly recommended roofing company. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/14/2022
Great Job!
Alphalete Roofing provides me with a free quote when I inquire about them through their Facebook page. They responded promptly to all my inquiries. I will hire them soon. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/11/2022
Impressive!!
It was truly a rejuvenating event for me! I applaud you and your staff for a truly pleasant experience! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/30/2022
Highly Recommended
Can't recommend this company and team enough. From being on time for every appointment to the worker's being professional and efficient, hire them if you need a roofing experts. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (260) 350-5771 Address   LaGrange
LaGrange, IN 46761
Website   https://alphaleteroofing.com Email   alphaleteroofing@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.