Patrick M.'s review of Beyond Solutions, Inc.

Beyond Solutions, Inc.

Preferred Members
Praxis EMR
4.1 star rating 0 miles
ADC Technologies Group
0 miles
AceReader
5.0 star rating 0 miles
Tax Network USA
3.8 star rating 0 miles
         
Customer Reviews & Ratings
Complaint Posted 7/28/2015
. 1
. 0
Negative Experience
I did not feel comfortable with time frames that they gave me to design their auction platform for my use. Once I requested a refund of $1999.00 - which I paid in full up front - they refused to give me the refund stating they had already given me the download access to the software. I pointed out to them they had not given me the codes so I couldn't have downloaded the software and they still refused to issue a refund. Why would a company not issue a refund if the person never received the software and just wanted a refund rather than the software?
 
 
Business's response - on 7/28/2015
This customer paid $1999.00 for the purchase of auction software and not for customizations as he implied. In fact we did set up the software on a website and deployed it for him. We also emailed him a backup copy of the software (download codes) in case he decided to use it elsewhere in the future. He never contacted us to resend the codes that he claimed he did not receive. Instead he attempted a chargeback with the credit card company. After reviewing the documentation the credit card company found in our favor and suggested he contact us to resolve any issues. He has never done so.
 
Was this review helpful? (5)
Send Message to Reviewer
Report abuse
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Monday - Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Evenings by appointment
Phone   (888) 621-1711 Address   6281 Beach Blvd Suite 316
Buena Park, CA 90621
Website   http://www.beyondsolutions.com Email   dougweick@yahoo.com
Contact   Doug Weick Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.