Casablanca Express

4.5 star rating Rating - based on 172 reviews & complaints
Casablanca Express (CBE) is a wholesale travel company which provides promotional travel services to over 100,000 passengers per year. Our destinations include Las Vegas, Reno, Tahoe, San Diego, San Francisco, Hawaii, Orlando and Mexico.  
.
View map / directions
Casablanca Express Categories
Vacation Certificate and Voucher Promotion Service ...
Accountants

          342580 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 3/5/2019
Dustin was very helpful and professional
Dustin was extremely helpful with helping us get our trip scheduled. We had a few extra questions and he was able to get the timeframe set up and answer those questions. We are now able to look forward to our vacation! Thanks, Dustin! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/18/2019
Dustin is great!
Dustin is very friendly and helpful. He helps extending the date for me and went the extra mile to help us get the dates we wanted. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/18/2019
Dustin was the best!
I called in on my lunch break to pick out our dates for our trip and Dustin handled it in less than 10 minutes! Thank you for answering all my questions and handling my call quickly , so I could get back to work. Thank you! Erika Rasmsusson Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/18/2019
Dustin handled my call with care
I called to pick my dates for travel and Dustin was very helpful. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/18/2019
Dustin was very helpful
Dustin was quite quick and helpful at booking our trip. Thank you! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/18/2019
Dustin's helpfulness
Thanks for being so quick and helpful! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/18/2019
Dustin was very helpful and wonderful!!!!
Anytime you call a company over the phone you tend to get irritated reps who have no patients or the right attitude for the position, however Dustin had the patience needed to book my trip, he waited patiently on the phone so I can gather the date... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/18/2019
Dustin
dustin was great and very committed. he was very helpful and i want to thank him fr assisting and caring!!! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/18/2019
Customer Service A+
Dustin provided excellent customer service Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/18/2019
Dustin C was awesome
Dustin answered all of my questions even managing to send me to disney for my birthday. He was extremely helpful and walked me thought everything I needed to do. I would recommend calling Dustin C and casablanca express to anyone. Thank you for yo... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/17/2019
Dustin was quick and helpful!
Very polite and an easy process in what i needed!! thank you very much! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/17/2019
Dustin is awesome
Dustin was very helpful and would recommend contacting him for any problems with your booking or reservation. Thank you and appreciate your help. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/16/2019
Dustin is extremely helpful, thank you!
Very considerate and friendly agent. Highly recommended. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/16/2019
Dustin was extremely helpful and knowledgeable
I was extremely lucky to have him help me plan my dream vacation. He was helpful and wanted to make sure I got my dates I had given him. The company is lucky to have such a devoted individual. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/15/2019
Dustin was extremely helpful!
Very considerate and helpful! Made us feel safe. Great customer service! Highly recommended! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/15/2019
5 stars!!!
Dustin was awesome. He helped us get the date we wanted. So very helpful. Thanks so much!!! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/4/2019
Fantastic customer service
I called because I had a few questions. Dustin was very helpful and answered all my questions and put in some format changes. We have a few trips booked and definitely know who to call if I have more questions. You should feel real special if you... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/4/2019
He was helpful
Mr dustin was very helpful and nice. Thank you casablanca. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/3/2019
Customer Service Helpful
Dustin, was extremely helpful with finding travel dates! He really rock!!! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/3/2019
Dustin was extremely helpful!
He walked me through all of my date options and helped me coordinate the best package for my family. Read More »
 
 
 
123456789
You are viewing page 1 of 9
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Phone   (818) 992-5100 Address   6300 Canoga Avenue Suite 500
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Website   http://www.casablancaexpress.com Email   nick@casablancaexpress.com
Contact   Charles McClendon Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.