LR Designing

4.8 star rating Rating - based on 9 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
LR Designing Categories
Website and Web Page Development Services
Preferred Members
My Supernova
3.3 star rating 0 miles
Ingic
5.0 star rating 0 miles
Allegiance Gold
5.0 star rating 0 miles
JB Merchant Capital
4.7 star rating 0 miles
Priority Gold
5.0 star rating 0 miles

          6752 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 8/24/2011
Review 8/24/2011
I just want to express my feelings about LR DESIGNING, they do excellent jobs, their innovative suggestions – very creative in all their designings, made feel comfortable with them, plus the very good price i paid for it. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/24/2011
Review 8/24/2011
LR DESIGNING WOW! what a great job they did, I was kind of struggling with the idea I had in mind that I couldnt decide what to do, so when i called them and explain about my site, immediately they came up with wonderful ideas, i am very happy. Ex... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/23/2011
Review 8/23/2011
I got my website done with LR Designinig and I had a very successful experience with them and I would highly recommend them to other people. I am sure next time I will go with them again. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/23/2011
Review 8/23/2011
it can be difficult to find a local company that you can trust to perform quality work. LR Designing is company that always offers an excellent job it doesnt matter what your project, I am very happy that made business with them, my project came u... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/22/2011
Review 8/22/2011
LR DESIGNING is company that makes you feel relax, they take you through all your project with good ideas no rushing and they finish the job at the time they promised you. i am absolutly happy with the work they the did. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/22/2011
Review 8/22/2011
LR DESIGNING...to begin with, very nice pople, they were so kind and gave me an excellent ideas about the project i was bringing to them, once it was done i was absoluty happy. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/22/2011
Review 8/22/2011
I am impressed with how efficient your service is and how much effort your staff does to keep the client satisfy, i am really happy and from now on i will continue making business with LR DESIGNING. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/19/2011
Review 8/19/2011
I have the priviliged to have my project done with LR Designing and what a nice job they did for me, plus their great attitude with their clients and nice humor. this company is very serious when the promise to do what you want. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/19/2011
Review 8/19/2011
Our experience with LR Designing was one to be very thankful for. They did a great job, fair price. LR Designing was the answer.. I really decided to continue our working with this company. . Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (818) 625-7545 Address   10390 Santa Monica Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90066
Website   http://www.LRDesigning.com Email   quotes@4848web.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.