Customer Reviews & Ratings
Complaint Posted 11/29/2017
. 1
. 0
Bad Business Ethics
I purchased a necklace from Angara in good faith but upon delivery found the piece to be faulty with broken clasp, told them I will return it and requested they cover freight charges for return and they REFUSED, Barbara kept hiding behind their Intl Return Policy, which says Intl customers are also responsible for return of FAULTY, I repeat FAULTY item from Angara!!
NEED I say anymore? There is such thing as 'fair trading by any concern around the world and Angara should practice that.....Intl customers, be weary!!
Business's response - by Angara Jewelryon 12/6/2017
Hello San, First let me express that we feel so badly that you are unhappy with your necklace. We wanted the necklace to make you smile. You were so happy with your first Angara necklace and we hoped you would have the same experience again. It is clearly stated on our website that we do not send international return shipping labels. This is related to international law and regulations. As a matter of good faith we did offer you funds toward your return shipping and offered you funds toward repairing the clasp if you chose to keep it. We value you as a customer and hope you will give us the opportunity to wow you again like we did with your first Angara necklace. Your personal Jeweler
Was this review helpful? (0)
Send Message to Reviewer
Report abuse
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (844) 527-4367 Address   550 South Hill Street, Suite 1015
Los Angeles, CA 90013
Website Email
Contact   Barbara Stein, Sales Manager Other  
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.